Hello RAFO Members, 

Thank you for participating in the recent elections.  We appreciate you taking the time to participate. 

The results are in! You ratified the new RAFO contract with Roosevelt University for 2020-2024.  Once the finalized version is available we will share it with you. 

You also selected officers for the Executive Committee for 2020-2022.  Here they are:

President Jennifer Wilson
Vice President Ami Hicks
Treasurer Donald Wlodarski
Membership Joseph Fedorko
Grievance Ernest Berman
Secretary Jeff Seitzer